Chapter NameASA Nat'l Representativenote also any changes in contact information   
Austin Student ChapterBenjamin Treweekbtreweek@utexas.edu
Brigham Young University Student ChapterKent L. Geekentgee@byu.edu
Cascadia Dara Farrelld.m.farrell@gmail.com
ChicagoShane Kanterskanter@thresholdacoustics.com
Columbia College Chicago Student ChapterLauren Ronsselronsse@colum.edu
FloridaRichard J. Morrisrichard.morris@cci.fsu.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Student Chapter Charlsie Lemonsclemons3@gatech.edu
Greater BostonEric Reuterereuter@reuterassociates.com
Los AngelesNeil A. Shawwww.asala.org
Mid-SouthTiffany GraymidsouthASAchapter@gmail.com
Music CityScott Hawleyscott.hawley@belmont.edu
NarragansettDavid A. Browndbacoustics@cox.net
North CarolinaNoral Stewartnorals@sacnc.com
North TexasPeter F. Assmannassmann@utdallas.edu
Northeastern University Student ChapterVictoria Suhasuha.v@husky.neu.edu
Pennsylvania State University Student ChapterMartin Lawlessmsl224@psu.edu.
PhiladelphiaKenneth W. Good Jr. kwgoodjr@armstrong.com
Purdue University Student ChapterKao Ming Limmkmli@purdue.edu purdueASA@gmail.com
Rensselaer Polytechnic InstituteNing Xiangdeloaa3@rpi.edu
St. LouisMike Biffignanimjbsk8@msn.com]
The Ohio State University Student ChapterEvelyn Hoglundhoglund.1@osu.edu
University of Kansas Student ChapterRobert C. Coffeencoffeen@ku.edu
University of Cincinnati Student ChapterKyle T. Richrichkt@mail.uc.edu
University of Hartford Student ChapterRobert Celmercelmer@hartford.edu
University of Nebraska Student ChapterMatt Blevins mblevins@huskers.unl.edu
Upper MidwestDavid Braslaudavid@braslau.com
Washington DCShane Guanshane.guan@noaa.gov
Student Council RepChris Jasinskichrismjasinski@gmail.com‎
co chair to 2017Evelyn Hoglundhoglund.1@osu.edu
co chair to 2018Sandra Guzman sandra_j_guzman@yahoo.com
co chair to 2020 (pending)Ken Goodkwgoodjr@armstrong.com