Chapter Name ASA Nat’l Representative
Austin Student Chapter Benjamin Treweek btreweek@utexas.edu
Brigham Young University Student Chapter Kent L. Gee kentgee@byu.edu
Cascadia Dara Farrell d.m.farrell@gmail.com
Chicago Shane Kanter skanter@thresholdacoustics.com
Columbia College Chicago Student Chapter Lauren Ronsse lronsse@colum.edu
Florida Richard J. Morris richard.morris@cci.fsu.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Student Chapter Charlsie Lemons clemons3@gatech.edu
Greater Boston Eric Reuter ereuter@reuterassociates.com
Los Angeles Neil A. Shaw www.asala.org
Mid-South Tiffany Gray midsouthASAchapter@gmail.com
Music City Scott Hawley scott.hawley@belmont.edu
Narragansett David A. Brown dbacoustics@cox.net
North Carolina Noral Stewart norals@sacnc.com
North Texas Peter F. Assmann assmann@utdallas.edu
Northeastern University Student Chapter Victoria Suha suha.v@husky.neu.edu
Pennsylvania State University Student Chapter Martin Lawless msl224@psu.edu.
Philadelphia Kenneth W. Good Jr. kwgoodjr@armstrong.com
Purdue University Student Chapter Kao Ming Li mmkmli@purdue.edu purdueASA@gmail.com 
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Ning Xiang deloaa3@rpi.edu
St. Louis Mike Biffignani mjbsk8@msn.com]
The Ohio State University Student Chapter Evelyn Hoglund hoglund.1@osu.edu
University of  Kansas Student Chapter Robert C. Coffeen coffeen@ku.edu
University of Cincinnati Student Chapter Kyle T. Rich richkt@mail.uc.edu
University of Hartford Student Chapter Robert Celmer celmer@hartford.edu
University of Nebraska Student Chapter Matt Blevins  mblevins@huskers.unl.edu
Upper Midwest David Braslau david@braslau.com
Washington DC Shane Guan shane.guan@noaa.gov
Student Council Rep Chris Jasinski chrismjasinski@gmail.com‎
co chair to 2017 Evelyn Hoglund hoglund.1@osu.edu
co chair to 2018 Sandra Guzman sandra_j_guzman@yahoo.com
co chair to 2020 (pending) Ken Good kwgoodjr@armstrong.com

 

DOWNLOAD CONTACT LIST